Evolving

9 Jul

 

After my last post, I took some time to think about this blog, what I would like for it to become and what’s feasible to fit into my life right now. 

I enjoyed the photo challenge, but as I shared in my last post, it’s not really practicle for my life right now. Living With the Birds is going to be a photo journal. My new goal is to share at least three posts each week with photos from my adventures.

It’s kind of like the photo challenge, but at the same time it’s really different.

Almost the entire time I’ve been blogging here there have been several excellent photos to share one day, and the next two days will be somewhat bland. The new goal of Living With the Birds has taken that into consideration and evolved.

I hope you’ll stay with me for this new journey. I’m excited!

Leave a Reply

