Lovely, Inspired

22 May

Today has been a lovely, inspired day. 

I don’t want to be selfish, so I’ve made a list of some tasks that have inspired me today.

-Sipping watermelon Sprite from Sonic.

-Enjoying the beautiful weather out my window.

-Writing.

-Adding fun assignments to my planner.

-Looking at beautiful photos.

-Reading e-mails about future article possibilities.

-Admiring my growing Sharpie collection and day dreaming of fun doodles.
(There may be some dinosaur doodled stationary in my future.

What has inspired you today? 

3 Responses to “Lovely, Inspired”

  1. cravesadventure May 22, 2012 at 9:35 pm #

    I hurdled over a little block and start writing again this afternoon – think the photos inspired the writing:) Loving your post and love Sharpies too!

    • Katie Barton May 22, 2012 at 10:59 pm #

      That’s wonderful to hear! Thanks for sharing.

  2. hakuko June 6, 2012 at 3:45 am #

    I love using the same pen 🙂

Leave a Reply

