Beautiful

14 May

We had a beautiful weekend.

We spent time with friends. We spent time with family. We spent time outside. We ate good food.

It was beautiful.

May 11- Break Time

Some people take coffe breaks. Some people take smoke breaks. On Friday, I took a Mario and Luigi Adventure break.

May 12 – Horse Girl

We spent some time visiting with my parents and my sisters this weekend. One of my sisters is trying to qualify for a world show this year, so visits with the family always include visits with the horses to watch her ride. Some neighborhood kids asked for a quick riding lesson while we were there, so the other sister and I wandered over to the other horses. I love this photo. It’s one of my favorites I’ve taken recently.

May 13  – Sunday Afternoons

After a long, busy weekend of visiting with family and friends, Dustin and I took on Sunday afternoon some time to just be. We sat on the couch sipping Sonic drinks and watching the world pass by, and we went for a walk with our dog. We passed by this little guy on our walk, and Dyson spent some time staring at it trying to figure out why I was taking a picture.

3 Responses to “Beautiful”

  1. cravesadventure May 14, 2012 at 10:48 am #

    Loving your photos:)

  2. wildsolero May 14, 2012 at 12:14 pm #

    Sounds lovely! And what beautiful photos! Jealous of your Mario and Yoshi..

Leave a Reply

