Don’t forget your memory card.

11 Apr

April 10 – Don’t forget your memory card.

As I do every day, I carried my camera around with me all day yesterday.

The difference: Every time I tried to snap a photo, my camera greeted me with the message, “No Card in Camera”. The memory card was at home, relaxing in the card reader.

And that’s why there have been two photos of my dog, Dyson, in the past week. I promise I’m not trying to bombard you with dog photos.

Dyson was sick yesterday. So when Dustin and I found one of Dyson’s previous favorite toys (a half angry bird, half pig that lost all its stuffing in about two weeks) on clearance, we bought it as a get well soon gift.

Yes. We bought our dog a get well soon gift.

Leave a Reply

