Beautifully Stuck

28 Mar

March 27 – Beautifully Stuck

Spring has fully sprung.

The sun is shining. Trees are blossoming. Grass is being cut. Birds are chirping. The temperature is perfect.

And, I’m stuck inside my office staring out the window and dreaming of the weekend.

At least I have a window.

 

 

P.S. Yesterday, Living With the Birds made it to the “Freshly Pressed” front page of WordPress.com. I’m still incredibly honored and excited.

4 Responses to “Beautifully Stuck”

  1. littlelo22 March 28, 2012 at 3:49 pm #

    I know how you feel. I have an office job which I don’t mind for most of the year, but as soon as the sun comes out I hate it!

  2. That One Violinist March 29, 2012 at 7:40 am #

    And thanks to the Freshly Pressed page, I now have a new and exciting blog to follow! But really, I like it!

Leave a Reply

