A Lovely Day

10 Mar

20120309-231255.jpg

March 9 – A Lovely Day

The heart drawn on my morning coffee cup inspired me to think about my lovely husband, which led to quite a bit of time spent admiring my wedding ring today.

We have completely opposite schedules, so our marriage has been difficult the past few months. With God’s help we are figuring things out, and I couldn’t love that silly goose more.

2 Responses to “A Lovely Day”

  1. asolosingerinamerica March 10, 2012 at 12:49 pm #

    I love that coffee cup ! So cute 🙂

    Just stumbled on your blog, glad i did

    • Katie Barton March 10, 2012 at 7:23 pm #

      Thank you! I am glad you liked what you saw.

Leave a Reply

