Weekend Photos

20 Feb

In 2010, I challenged myself to take one photo every day for a year. My goal was to improve my photography and become my creative. I’m pretty sure the project did both of those things, but it only lasted about a month and a half. This year, I decided to bring the project back. I picked up where the last project left off, on February 18. 

February 19 – Don’t Forget Flowers – I’m pretty sure this is the grocery store version of “Stop and smell the roses.”

I took this camera with my point and shoot camera, instead of with my SLR.  I know some stores have rules against in-store photography. So, I tried to be discreet with my possibly-illegal picture taking.


February 18 – And we’re off.

Also, I just got a new purse.

Leave a Reply

